So my shop is pretty much a flop!!!!


Annies Blog

WELL GUTTED

Well for those of you who have taken any interest in my blog will know that I was trying to open an online make-up store, where I wanted to bring on trend popular items of make up to all of you beautiful women out there but at great affordable prices, I wanted a store that had both high-end and budget beauty buys all in one shop and I also wanted to link this blog to it, I wanted to do reviews of the items in my store so my customers knew exactly what they were buying.  I even ran a competition where you could walk away with a mac cosmetics and a Medora matte lipstick just for creating an account.  And I still have not made that first all important sale.  I have opened many accounts to drum up business, raise awareness of my store, I have learned…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

