Win win win


Hey guys. I have decided to do a little giveaway just to thank everyone for being loyal followers. It really does mean alot to me.

As you may have seen I now have a second blog. I have been approached by companies and individuals to review products ect.

I have seen many good blogs go to waste when the author starts trying to ram advertising down their unsuspecting readers throats.

This is my reason for my second blog, I do not want to give recommendation after recommendation of products or companies, if you do not want to read about it.

 If you do like the product reviews and recommendations then you should head over to my new blog at beauty bargains and fashion finds on blogspot click here

But if you would prefer read more about me and my personal life. Still along with the occasional review  ( lets face it, it is a big part of who I am and I am passionate about it.) then you should carry on reading this one.

To enter the giveaway all you have to do is like this blog or head over to my other blog and like that one. Like I have just explained you will find different types of posts on each blog. 

Goodluck

Product List:

Icona Milano Waterproof Mascara   RRP £13.04

Absaloute New York Velvet Lippie   RRP £4.93

Hawaiian Tropic Protective Dry Oil RRP £13.99 

Model Co Shine Ultra Lip Gloss      RRP £16.00

REN clean skin care flash defence anti-pollution mist full size RRP £24 But this is a travel size that fits in your hanbag.

Leave a Reply

