Watch “Neutral make up tutorial” on YouTube 


This is my second make up tutorial. This one is much better than the first one. But lets face it thats not hard to beat considering my dog ate my make up brush in the last video. Rip brushlee.

So what’s the look in the new vid??

In this tutorial I show you how to quickly and easily get a beautiful day look using neutral tones. Featuring the MUA Heaven and Earth pallette I show you how to get a look that totally yransforms you but can be worn throughout the day, to work or the gym. I have used browns, creams, in dark and light pigments. This is only a 15 minute long video from beginning to end. It is quick and easy. Go on give it a try.

If I can do it then so can you babe. Give it a try. How will you ever know if you will suit this look or can do this look as well as I have if you don’t try??

“Laughter and a smile is the best cosmetic a girl can possess”


Leave a Reply

